Cutout Sleeves

As the days are finally getting warmer and I am not freezing anymore I thought it is time to show the world my newest and most loved piece at the moment – namely a sweater dress that has the most amazing cutouts on the sleeves.

2368

Another thing is that this season bows are a must – my sweater bands two trends together that I am absolutely digging right now as it has bows that aren’t very girly at all and the oversized edgy style it has. You can totally dress it up with some heels and a nice bag and some tights or style it for more daily occasions by pairing it with fishnet tights and some flat shoes like mine.

5417

I found this piece on Asos and immediately fell in love with it. I may look like a little girly and princess but my style is more on the edgy side as I love everything that is oversized, black but it needs to have something special to it. So this beloved sweater needs to get in my possession. 

I love this style and I hope you do so too 

 

Kommentar verfassen

WordPress.com.

Nach oben ↑

