All Black Everything

 Some days ago I was googleing „Fashion Trends Fall 2016“ and the first thing that popped up was wearing it all black. I mean Jay-Z raps about it in „Run This Town“, and most of the stars show us how to do it. I mean it is pretty simple you just need – quelle surprise – black clothes. The best part, I think is, that you can’t do anything wrong – black is black. I always feel very classy and mysterious wearing this trend but that is just how I feel and I am absolutely obsessed, because my favorite color for clothes is either white or black. 

I paired a black T-Shirt dress from Brandy Melville with some tights and my black boots from Buffalo. To spice it up a little bit I wore a black and white oversized jacket from the brand Imperial. My backpack is also from Brandy Melville. What I like about it is that the only way you can open it is a zip down on the side where your back is later on – so no-one can steal anything out. 

Have you ever tried the All Black Everything look? Do you love it as much as I do – let me know.

xxx Nina 

 

💌 niina.galle@gmail.com
👤 nina.galle
👻 nina.gallesnapcode

Recent Posts:
Rocking Firenze with Style
Exploring little SIENA
Cortona – Our Paradise
Ready for Tuscany

<a href=“http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/18261157/?claim=k7satnkrzyb“>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

3 thoughts on “All Black Everything

Kommentar verfassen

