Make the best out of Sweaterweather

have the best sweater weather with this amazing outfit

Jetzt ist es wieder so weit. Es kommt die Zeit in der man Strickpullis, Zwiebellook und auch seine Boots wieder auspacken kann. Meine absolut liebste Zeit im Jahr. Der Herbst. Ich liebe fast alles an ihm: Ich liebe die bunten Blätter, Kastanien und die Tatsache, dass ich meine geliebten Pullis wieder aus dem Sommerschlaf holen kann. Auch die ganzen Herbsttöne wie Orange, Weinrot und Braun sind wieder da und das lässt mein Herz aufgehen. Das einzige, was mich etwas aus der Bahn wirft ist das kalte Wetter, aber wofür gibt es den Zwiebellook?

Ich habe mir an diesem schönen Herbsttag, meinen liebsten neuen Pullover angezogen, ihn mit meinem neuen Schal kombiniert und schon war ich bereit für einen netten Spaziergang im Park.

IMG_8363

Sweater – Peek and Cloppenburg (Jake*s)
Scarf – Peek and Cloppenburg (Review)
Jeans – Hollister
Boots – Vagabond

Dieser Look passt perfekt zu diesem Make-Up, es ist sehr herbstlich und super einfach zu machen.
Wenn euch dieser Post gefallen hat lasst es mich wissen. Außerdem würde mich interessieren, welches eure liebste Jahreszeit ist.

💌 Business Anfragen: niina.galle@gmail.com
👤 Instagram: nina.galle

english version:

The time arrived. The time of knitted sweaters, layering clothes and boots. Definitely my favorite season of the year. There are so many things that I love about fall: I love the colorful leave, chestnuts and the thing that I can finally get my beloved sweaters out of their estivation. Also all these wonderful colors, like orange, wine red and brown are back again lighting up my heart. The only thing I’m a little bit annoyed of is the colder weather but therefore we have the layering.

On this amazing fall day I wore my more than cozy new sweater combined with my new scarf, ready to head out the door and take a walk in the park.

IMG_8363

Sweater – Peek and Cloppenburg (Jake*s)
Scarf – Peek and Cloppenburg (Review)
Jeans – Hollister
Boots – Vagabond

this look matches perfectly with this Make-Up, it is very fall inspired and absolutely adorable.

I hope you liked it and if you did let me know what your favorite season is?

💌 business inquiries: niina.galle@gmail.com
👤 Instagram: nina.galle

2 thoughts on “Make the best out of Sweaterweather

Kommentar verfassen

